Greek-based Affiliated Researchers

Dr.

Akinsete Ebun

PhD in Urban Regeneration and Sustainable Communities

eakinsete@athenarc.gr

Dr.

Alevizos Antonios

Alexandropoulou Vera

Law / Business Administration and Management

Aslanidis Panagiotis

PhD Candidate

Chalastani Vassiliki

PhD Candidate

Dr.

Chatzigiannakou Maria Angeliki

PhD in Engineering Science

mchatzigiannakou@aueb.gr

Chelmi Efrossini

PhD candidate

Dr.

Dellis Konstantinos

PhD in Economics on Endogenous Growth and Knowledge Diffusion

kdellis@aueb.gr

Demian Elias

PhD Candidate - Economics

Devves Stathis

PhD Candidate

Ekonomou George

Ph.D. in Natural Resource Economics | Ph.D.cand. in Endogenous Regional Development

Dr.

Feretzakis George

Ph.D. in Computer Science

Dr.

Gerasopoulos Evangelos

Ph.D. in Physics

Dr.

Grammatikogiannis Elias

PhD in Regional Planning

Guittard Alice

MSc in Geography & in GIS & Remote Sensing

alice.guittard@athenarc.gr

Dr.

Ioannou Alexandra

PhD in Methods for modelling the Water – Energy – Food Nexus

alexandra.e.ioannou@gmail.com

Dr.

Kartala Xanthi- Isidora

PhD in Mathematical Finance

Dr.

Katifori Akrivi

PhD in Informatics and Telecommunications

Dr.

Kofinas Dimitrios

PhD in Civil Engineering

dimitristheokofinas@gmail.com

Koltsida Panagiota

M.Sc. on Advanced Information Systems

Dr.

Landis Conrad Felix Michel

PhD in Financial Econometrics (Asset Pricing)

conrad@aueb.gr

Mailli Evita

M.Sc. in Computer Science

Dr.

Manousi Vasiliki

PhD in Economics

Mantafouni Sofia

PhD Candidate