Associated Researchers Greece

Dr. Ioannis Kougias

Scientific officer, Joint Research Centre of the European Commission

Professor George Ioannou

Professor of Production & Operations Management, Athens University of Economics and Business

Professor Spyros Skouras

Assistant Professor, Department of International and European Economic Studies, AUEB

Professor Ioannis Karagiannis

Professor, School of Economic and Regional Studies, University of Macedonia

Dr. Ioannis Tsipouridis

President, Hellenic Wind Energy Association

Professor Vangelis Papathanassiou

Research Director of the Institute of Oceanography, HCMR

Professor George Emm. Halkos

Professor in Economics of Natural Resources

Dr. Antonis Magoulas

Director, HCMR

Professor Athanasios Dagoumas

Professor in Energy Economics, University of Piraeus

Professor Athanasios Kampas

Theodoros Mavrogeorgis

Consultant, ICRE8

Dr. Dimitrios Reppas

Researcher in Environmental and Resource Economics

Dr. Emmanouil (Manolis) Tyllianakis

Environmental Economist, CEFAS